Our Team

Every member of our dedicated and knowledgeable team is focused on providing you with high-touch service, advanced technical and underwriting support and real-time pending information on your business. Please reach out to any one of professionals to learn more about the services we bring to the table and see our commitment to your success at work.

Business Development

Dave Bloom
Producers Financial Group
President

Dave.Bloom@pfg1.net
(P): 701.241.9205
(C): 515.250.7006
(F): 701.234.0492

Larry Stoa
Producers Financial Group
Chief Marketing Officer

LStoa@pfg1.net
(P): 701.478.3201
(F): 701.234.0492

Michael Lulejian
Producers Financial Group West
President

MLulejian@pfgwest.net
(P): 559-900-7078
(F): 559.297.5641

Sales Support & Case Design

Larry Stoa
Producers Financial Group
Chief Marketing Officer

LStoa@pfg1.net
(P): 701.478.3201
(F): 701.234.0492

Randi Weisser
Producers Financial Group
VP, Marketing

RWeisser@pfg1.net
(P): 701.478.3203
(F): 701.234.0492

Brian Sinner
Producers Financial Group
Internal Wholesaler

BSinner@pfg1.net
(P): 701.478.3224
(F): 701.234.0492

Ashley Magelky
Producers Financial Group
Internal Wholesaler

AMagelky@pfg1.net
(P): 701.478.3210
(F): 701.234.0492

Michael Lulejian
Producers Financial Group West
President

MLulejian@pfgwest.net
(P): 559-900-7078
(F): 559.297.5641

New Business Case Coordinators

Shannon Kalash
Producers Financial Group
Director, Business Coordinator

SKalash@pfg1.net
(P): 701.478.3223
(F): 701.234.0492

Dawn Lindblom
Producers Financial Group
Business Coordinator

DLindblom@pfg1.net
(P): 701.478.3226
(F): 701.234.0492

Tam Holland
Producers Financial Group
Business Coordinator

THolland@pfg1.net
(P): 701.478.3211
(F): 701.234.0492

Robin Ouren
Producers Financial Group
Business Coordinator

ROuren@pfg1.net
(P): 701.478.3202
(F): 701.234.0492

Kim Alexander
Producers Financial Group West
Internal Wholesaler
Business Coordinator

kalexander@pfgwest.net
(P): 559.900.7075
(F): 559.297.5641

Micki Nogowski
Producers Financial Group West
Business Coordinator

MNogowski@pfgwest.net
(P): 701.478.3231
(F): 701.234.0492

Compensation & Operations

Anita Velure
Producers Financial Group
Commissions/Accounting

Billing@pfg1.net
AVelure@pfg1.net
(P): 701.478.3208
(F): 701.234.0492

Mary Kertscher
Producers Financial Group
Administrative Assistant

PFG@pfg1.net
MKertscher@pfg1.net
(P): 701.241.9205
(F): 701.234.0492

Michal Phillips
Producers Financial Group West
Administrative Assistant

mphillips@pfgwest.net
(P): 559.900.7076
(F): 559.297.5641